Skip to content

Advertising

Mountain View Today reaches a diverse, local audience in Mountain View County and Innisfail, making it a powerful and affordable advertising medium.

Mountain View Today, powered by the Mountain View Gazette, Innisfail Province, Olds Albertan and Sundre Roundup, is part of the Village Media network which serves local news and information to communities across Canada.

For advertisers seeking exposure in our community, we offer unbeatable reach and value.

Advertising with Mountain View Today comes with many advantages:

  • Reach customers 24 hours a day at home and on the go
  • Exceptionally cost-effective with options for most budgets
  • Know exactly what you get with detailed reporting
  • Generate traffic and link customers directly to your website
  • Short and long term campaigns
  • Precision targeting by time of day, demographics, geography and more

For more information contact us today!

sales_elliott

Murray Elliott

Publisher, Mountain View Publishing

587-872-7531

melliott@olds.greatwest.ca

sales_spilak

Brent Spilak

Publisher, Innisfail

403-227-9255

bspilak@innisfail.greatwest.ca

sales_bath-yofonoff

Jennifer Bath-Yofonoff

Digital Media Strategist

403-227-9251

jbathyofonoff@greatwestdigital.ca

sales_pedersen

Irene Pedersen

Media Sales Specialist, Olds

587-872-7525

ipedersen@olds.greatwest.ca

sales_pedersen

Nora Pedersen

Media Sales Specialist, Innisfail

403-227-9254

npedersen@innisfail.greatwest.ca

sales_snyder

Shelley Snyder

Media Sales Specialist, Didsbury

403-335-3301

ssnyder@didsbury.greatwest.ca

sales_stillborn

Karla Stilborn

Media Sales Specialist, Sundre

403-636-4500

kstilborn@sundre.greatwest.ca

sales_deacon

Barb Wolfe

Media Sales Specialist, Didsburyt

403-335-3301

bwolfe@didsbury.greatwest.ca